Alright guys, an update

❗DISCLAIMER: I AM NOT PRO ANYTHING. PLEASE SEEK HELP, IF YOU’RE NOT RECOVERING YOU ARE DYING❗

So I’m back and it’s been a while since a proper update. So, 12 weeks til the dance concert. Which means 12 weeks to fix this and lose 8kg. I can and will do it.

My plan is basically:

-workout and stretch every day

-never eat over 1000

-lose minimum 0.7kg per week

-only healthy foods:

  • No sodas
  • No junk food (just no, seriously)
  • No adding sugar

-only eat when hungry: not from boredom

-eat as little meat and bread possible (expect rasin bread)

-weigh myself on monday and saturday

-don’t take offered food: no expectations

-follow meal plan each day and do a daiky food log (to hold me accountable and to control myself)

-fast at least one a week (20 – 24 hours, no longer)

-drink a minimum of 1L and a max of 2.5L

💕Please, seek help while you can. You deserve recovery. Feel free to message me💕

on-my-knees-for-her:

I’M NOT PRO ANA.

I DO NOT WANT ANYONE to go through what i’m going through. i’m not pro-ana, pro ed or anything, i just use tags. eating disorders are fucking SERIOUS mental ilnesses, how on earth could you ever want someone else to struggle with it?

i’m 100% pro recovery.

i’m not seeking help for myself and i’m not on my way to recovery yet, but I’M ABSOLUTELY NOT PROMOTING, ENCOURAGING OR SUPPORTING EATING DISORDERS. I WOULD NEVER.

and please, if you think you might develop one, please, seek help before it’s too late. talk to someone. trust me, you don’t want to go through that shit.

stay safe angels, be kind to yourselves.

i love you all ♡

theflybi:

vorchagirl:

otto-rocket:

otto-rocket:

otto-rocket:

otto-rocket:

image

First day of life up until 6th grade 

image

Jumped all the way to Freshman year of High School

image

image

Then I cut my hair Junior year, why did I do that

image

Slowly it started growing back and then….

image

I finally felt comfortable to express myself (the picture on the left was my debut)

image

At this point in my transition I am 6 months into HRT

image

A year on HRT

image

Over a year and a half on hormones. My transition hasn’t been the clearest path but I am so happy that I am on it.

Update:

2 years since my coming out 

2 years on hrt

2.3 years on hrt

2 and a half years on hormones 

Its been a while since I’ve done an update so here it goes

At this point I am 3 years into my Hormone Replacement Therapy. I’m thriving. 

These pictures were taken days apart and I am 3 and a half years into my medical transition (The picture on the right was also posted by Instagram on all their major social media handles attached with an interview I did with them for International Women’s Month)

During this time I was 4 years into HRT. Clearly living for it.

I am currently 4 and a half years into HRT, 5 years into socially transitioning, 6 years into when i first came out to my community around me and I’m loving life more than I ever thought I would. 

Lil mini update!! It’s my 5 years on hormones and I think that’s quite the milestone to be proud of so here’s some pics since the last update.

Can’t wait to see how the next 5 years go!

I will always reblog this post. It’s so heartwarming.

fucking beautiful

over-being-fat:

REBLOG THIS FOR GOOD LUCK 🧚‍♂️

so it was my mom’s birthday week and I ate like crazy so she wouldn’t worry, although I felt like shit I just really wanted her to be happy

and I weighed myself today after 5 days of not restricting (aka binging basically)

AND I HAVE LOST TWO KILOGRAMS (4.4 pounds), DEAR WEIGHTLOSS FAIRIES WHOM I HAVE BEEN REBLOGGING DAY AFTER DAY, I THANK YOU WITH ALL MY HEART

rb if you want the fairies to make you lose weight while binging 🧚‍♀️